Term Dates

 

TERM 1

Start:  Wednesday 16 January
Close: Friday 12 April
Half Term: No group lessons: Thursday 21 March
Group lessons resume: Tuesday 26 March
Public Holidays: Thursday 21 March (Human Rights Days)
Easter Weekend: Good Friday 30th March to 2nd April (No Lessons)

 

TERM 2

Start: Tuesday 7 May
Close: Thursday 8 August
Half Term: No group lessons Friday 28 June
Group lessons resume: Monday 8 July
Public Holidays: 17 June (Youth Day)

 

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 10 September
Close: Friday 6 December
Half Term: No group lessons Thursday 24 October
Group lessons resume: Tuesday 29 October
Public Holidays: Tuesday 24 September (Heritage Day)